Welcome to the Family Echo Q&A forum. In order to ask or answer questions, please ensure you sign in at Family Echo first.
Welcome to Family Echo Q&A. In order to ask or answer questions, please ensure you sign in at Family Echo first.

Before asking a question, please check the Frequently Asked Questions page.
0 votes
31 views
ago by john.springhill@gmail.com (120 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
Hello! If I understand correctly, you want to remove versions of a person you have accidentally added multiple times, but the entry in question is still connected to others?

If this is the case, you need to remove the connections first. If you have added "Maria" three times, and "Maria" has a wife and two children added, either the children and spouse have to be manually deleted or reconnected to the "correct" version of "Maria" first (by clicking on them, "More Options" and then either "Change partner" or "Set parents"). Hope this helps!
ago by thecleocatra (4.0k points)
...