Okay, so I've just logged in to work on my newest family and I wanted to edit one of the names. But each time I push the OK, the thing says the family can't be saved.
Is the site experiencing maintence again? Is this just a little glitch that is being worked on?
And what is worst, closing the page has that message that changes made will be lost...how can I listen to that if I can't save at all? And this applies to adding a new member on the tree.