I have uploaded a photo to a person (happens to be the myself), and later I decide to change the photo, but I cannot find the button to change the photo. Is this feature available yet?
I cannot delete myself to start over again, because "me" is the person who built the tree. If I can only delete the whole tree to start over, it would be really frustrating... Please help, thanks!