If, after you share the family tree with them, they create a Family Echo account, they will be able to see the change History for the family tree.
You could get around this by exporting your family tree and reimporting it. That will clear the history (for the new tree). If you plan on sharing your Family Tree and plan on giving people editing permission, you should make a backup of your family tree anyway.
Note that photos are not exported or imported.