Welcome to the Family Echo Q&A forum. In order to ask or answer questions, please ensure you sign in at Family Echo first.
Welcome to Family Echo Q&A. In order to ask or answer questions, please ensure you sign in at Family Echo first.

Before asking a question, please check the Frequently Asked Questions page.
0 votes
589 views
I shared a tree by hyperlink but have since deleted that tree from my account.  The tree is still displayed though when accessing it by the link.

How do i permanently delete the tree?
by mlsuds (120 points)

1 Answer

0 votes

Currently the only way to delete a shared tree is to contact Family Echo with the request.  Probably the best way is to use the Send Feedback function.

by DanUgrin (21.7k points)
...