Hi, were some changes to trees reverted or something due to the reports of a security issue?
I'd made a whole bunch of changes yesterday to one of my family trees... and now they're all gone. There's no editing history saved from October 20th at all, even though I know for a fact I did tons of stuff. And I always check the top right corner to make sure my changes were saved.
Or did I perhaps break something when I tried to upload a picture for a family member? I didn't know about the notice because the banner didn't display for me, probably because I've had the tab open the whole time. I closed the tab for the website and reopened it again since the upload for the image didn't seem to be working, and only then did I see it...
But even then, why would it delete all my saved edits from yesterday?
I'm confused as to what happened, and I'm sad that I might have to redo a whole bunch of stuff :(